Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.7
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Valentina
    ru

    Review score

    10
    21 September 2016
    Good location, about 2 min to the wonderful beach. Elegant apartment, very comfortable, equipped with everything necessary, fine tableware and cutlery. Fantastic sea view. Giovanni, the proprietor, was very friendly and responsive. We are very thankful to him for his kindness. Highly recommended.
    Iana
    ru

    Review score

    7.9
    20 September 2016

    Relax in Sardegna

    Wi-Fi was very very poor. The sea view should be better if you don't have the ficus in neighbourhood in front of the balcony.
    Giovanni is a very intelligent and friendly host. The quiet and peaceful place. Comfortable and well equipped apartment.
    sirokyondrej
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    11 September 2016
    Beach could be better.
    The host was very friendly and helpful, he provided wifi box because house wifi wasn´t good. Nice kitchen. Beutiful sea view!
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    22 August 2016
    WiFi was awful, it has started working only last two days of our stay. There was only one knife in the kitchen and it was not cutting well. No kettle. Although the floors, kitchen and bathroom were clean, there is a lot of fug elsewhere.
    Very close to a beach. We got an appartment with a large balcony with a great sea view. The owner is very friendly. Quite and beautiful place.
    Yinong
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    11 August 2016

    A cosy place with good value for money

    The location of the villa is very good: just 2 min walking distance from the sea; there are also restaurants in the neighbourhood and the bus stop is right at the door. Besides, the place is clean and well equipped with wi-fi. The host is very friendly and helpful.
    Robo a Aďa
    sk

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2016

    Splendid holiday

    Location, very friendly owner, beautiful sea view, very clean, good kitchen equipment.
    Lucie
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2017

    Very nice!

    The bed mattresses were little uncomfortable (could feel the mattress springs). The wi-fi was poor sometimes. The house was noisy, we could hear everything. 2 burner stove - as at most places, if you stay nearly 2 weeks, and want to cook often, the kitchen will feel small. Otherwise it has everything you need. Room where our daughter slept had no window, but it did not bother her at all. No table or chairs on the terrace - we just moved the table from the kitchen, no big deal.
    Large and very pleasant apartment. Large terrace. Beautiful view of the sea from our terrace, kitchen and bedroom! :) 2 min walk to a very nice beach and an exceptionally great and friendly restaurant down the road by the sea (delicious seafood, coffee and super friendly staff), a must-visit during sunset! An umbrella available in the apartment to take to the beach - this was very nice! You don't pay cleaning fee at this property after your stay. Close by is La Foce Camp where you can rent kayaks and go on the river. You can also rent kites - pricey - and wind surfs. Walking distance is a fruit/vegetable stand (super friendly!), supermarket, pharmacy, bakery, ice cream parlor. Bus stop very close. This location is very quiet, so if you stay for more than just a few days I would suggest a car so you can travel. This is a good location to see the north part of the island. Takes only 1,5 hours to the Olbia airport by car - a beautiful scenery on the way. Perfectly functioning air conditioner and TV with music and kids channels.
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 August 2016

    Great location and great value.

    Being right next to the beach, there were a number of cars driving past the property at peak times, but quietened down in the afternoon and evenings. The fact that we could walk to the beach in a few minutes made up for this.
    The apartment was a few minutes walk from the beach and the beach restaurant / bar there is excellent -we ate there most nights. Apartment was functional but met our needs, and the air conditioning was great during the afternoon as was the terrace.